Do you have a marketing plan for your wedding business? I don’t mean an idea of what you’ll do to market your wedding business, I mean a concrete plan. I know that creating a marketing plan may sound dull but it can make your life oh so much easier. Who doesn’t want that?!

Creating an Effective Marketing Plan

In this episode we’ll cover:

  • What a marketing plan really is
  • How a marketing plan can make your wedding business and your life so much easier
  • Howa marketing plan can reduce overwhelm
  • What’s missing from a lot of marketing plans
  • How you can create a marketing plan of your own

Start your free 10 day trial to The Wedding Business Collective!

Everything you need to grow your wedding business is waiting for you inside!

Save your spot!

Join me live for the Creating an Effective Marketing Plan Webinar on July 31st @ 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

Powered by ConvertKit