You’re marketing your wedding business, you have a website, but the leads aren’t coming through. Sound familiar? It’s a VERY common problem for wedding professionals so you’re not alone!

Today’s podcast guest experienced an aha moment about his website and hit the books to figure out how to make it work for him. After more than 100 books and countless other resources, he has figured out some great ways to turn a website into a lead generating machine. If you want more leads, you’re going to love this episode!

Today’s Guest: Brandon Stiles

Turning Your Wedding Business Website Into A Lead Machine with Brandon Stiles

5 years ago, Brandon was working as a songwriter in Nashville. To make extra money, he started an entertainment company, performing weddings and corporate events. The first year, we made…. $0. Nothing. The second year, a few thousand at most, not much better.
That’s when he decided to figure out the whole ‘digital marketing’ thing. He read over 100 books in a year and devoured courses, lectures, and everything he could. With the help of all that learning, he was able to take the company to $102,000 in that 3rd year.

Brandon learned something even more valuable: he genuinely LOVED digital marketing. And even better, he loved helping other businesses who were ‘stuck’ (like he was) and showing them how to grow and finally get the success they want, using a few of the systems and principles that helped me build.
 

In this episode we’ll cover:

Start your free 10 day trial to The Wedding Business Collective!

Everything you need to grow your wedding business is waiting for you inside!

Save your spot!

Join me live for the Creating an Effective Marketing Plan Webinar on July 31st @ 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

Powered by ConvertKit